Quick Hello

It’s cold and rainy on the Palouse this morning.  I had to turn the heat back on and am snuggled in my bed waiting for it to kick in.  I’ve been neglecting the blog for the last couple of weeks, so I figured I should stop by and say hello.

Writing is going well, I think.  I’ve been doing a lot of it anyway.  Getting a manuscript first draft done by the beginning of August is my goal, so I have really dug in and made that my focus.  Thus, my absence on the blog.  However, I have been updating my Facebook page and Twitter account almost daily with random thoughts and writing progress.  Go ahead and check those out if you really want to stay in my crazy loop.  It’s good for a giggle anyway.  The last couple of days I have looked like this:

beaker7 I’ve been reworking some details in the fairy tale I’m spinning.  It’s required some math and research.  There is a very good possibility it could turn into a series.  Stay tuned, friends!

Leave a Reply

